Board of Directors

The Board of Directors are community appointed representatives whose role is to plan and guide economic development activity within their respective communities.

  • Wallace Clearsky, Chair — Waywayseecappo First Nation
  • Craig Blacksmith, Vice-Chair — Dakota Plains Wahpeton Nation
  • Darrell Brown, Treasurer — Canupawakpa Dakota Nation
  • Bob Green, Secretary — Swan Lake First Nation
  • Carson Benn, Director — Birdtail Sioux First Nation
  • Barb Esau, Director — Long Plain First Nation
  • Cecil James, Director — Roseau River Anishinabe First Nation
  • Jason Starr, Director — Sandy Bay Ojibway First Nation
  • Anthony Tacan, Director — Sioux Valley Dakota Nation